NOUS JOINDRE

SELECTIONS EPIK INC

55 Dessureault, Trois - Riviéres, Québec, Canada , G8T 2K8
T: 819 609 3777
F: 819 377 1662
M: info@epikselections.com

Huseyin Budak

Directeur de Produit
budak@epikselections.com
514 926 8464

Marcel Marchand

Directeur des Ventes
marchand@epikselections.com
819 609 3777

Remy Tremblay

Représentant des Ventes
tremblay@epikselections.com
418 665 5891

Sarah Lafréniere

Représentant des Ventes
lafreniere@epikselections.com
514 926 8464

Gabriel Morin

Représentant des Ventes
morin@epikselections.com
819 995 7770

Karine Marchand

Représentant des Ventes
marchandk@epikselections.com
819 269 0521

Maxime Belisle

Représentant des Ventes
belisle@epikselections.com
581 982 4813

Josée Mélançon

Représentant des Ventes
melancon@epikselections.com
514 217 8475

Thierry Sommelier

Représentant des Ventes
thierry@epikselections.com
819 690 8688